breaking news New





For the fourth consecutive year, 32 season ticket members – one representing each team – will receive the ultimate NFL Draft experience courtesy of The Membership Club, an NFL league-wide benefits program.


Hand-selected by each club, these season ticket members will help kick off festivities and get behind the scenes access to Draft celebrations in Philadelphia. The experience commences on Thursday, April 27th with a breakfast to kick off Draft Day and an exclusive invite to the NFL Draft Luncheon, featuring an assortment of NFL Legends.


Following the luncheon, this exclusive group will head back to their hotel to get ready for Round 1 of the NFL Draft. Each season ticket member will receive a custom team jersey with “Draft Day” on the nameplate to wear for the night.Later that evening, they will kick off the event by walking the Red Carpet and hand delivering the official New Era Draft Caps to the NFL Draft Theater, which is located on the iconic steps of the Philadelphia Museum of Art.


Once in venue, the V.I.P. access continues when this select group of fans will deliver a customized No. 1 Nike jersey from backstage to NFL Commissioner Roger Goodell as picks are announced. Season ticket members will also have the opportunity to visit their respective Team Lockers in the NFL Draft Experience presented by Oikos® Triple Zero.


Full of football, music, food and more, the Draft Experience in Philadelphia is the largest fan celebration ever created by the NFL, spanning 25 football fields and taking place along the Benjamin Franklin Parkway. Divided into AFC Row and NFC Row, Team Houses are the ultimate fan caves and provide a place for fans to gather and engage with unique club content and memorabilia.


A complete list of season ticket members selected to represent their respective teams at the 2017 NFL Draft are listed below. Season ticket members are available for interviews. Media opportunities can be arranged by contacting NFL PR.


Team Season Ticket Member
Arizona Cardinals Chrisie Elser
Atlanta Falcons Travis Mitchell
Baltimore Ravens Mark Kurth
Buffalo Bills Thomas Spence
Carolina Panthers Eugene Cochrane
Chicago Bears Nicholas Ravelingeen
Cincinnati Bengals Pennie Dunaway
Cleveland Browns Robert Goforth
Dallas Cowboys Jerry Simrell
Denver Broncos Joseph Saint
Detroit Lions Dave West
Green Bay Packers Bob Renkens
Houston Texans Robert Phillips
Indianapolis Colts Michael Thomas M. Bowers
Jacksonville Jaguars Leesa Gerald
Kansas City Chiefs Darin W. Hurd
Los Angeles Chargers Todd Welke
Los Angeles Rams Juanita Giandalia
Miami Dolphins Christopher Teaney
Minnesota Vikings Ryan Stegeman
New England Patriots Kyle Corkum
New Orleans Saints Jason Fisher
New York Giants Marc Johnson
New York Jets Todd A. Stockton
Oakland Raiders Richard Gonzalez
Philadelphia Eagles Gailmarie Wehmeyer
Pittsburgh Steelers Mary Gray
San Francisco 49ers Roxana Davidoff
Seattle Seahawks Josh Stadler
Tampa Bay Buccaneers Robert Eckard
Tennessee Titans Barry Haynes
Washington Redskins John Clark


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password

%d bloggers like this: