breaking news New

GOLDEN BOY BOXING ON ESPN: ROMERO DUNO VS. GILBERTO GONZALEZ OFFICIAL WEIGHTS

ROMERO DUNO VS. GILBERTO GONZALEZ
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018
 
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
 
Indio, CAPhoto Credit: Tom Hogan-Hoganphotos/Golden Boy Promotions
Duno vs. Gonzalez is a 10-round lightweight fight presented by Golden Boy Promotions. The event is sponsored by Tecate, “THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING” and Hennessy, “Never Stop, Never Settle.” The fights will take place on Thursday, May 17, 2018 at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino. Doors to the Special Events Center will open at 4:00 p.m. PT and the first fight begins at 5:30 pm PT. ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT, and stream live on ESPN3 starting at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT.
Tickets for the event are on sale and start at $25. Tickets will be available at the Fantasy Springs Resort Casino box office, by calling 1-800-827-2946, or by purchasing online at www.fantasyspringsresort.com.
<

Login

Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password

%d bloggers like this: